Emotional

I’ve had a lot of emotions in the past 24 hours.  It happens when the unexpected happens.  I’ve cried more than I expected, but then I didn’t expect to cry.  I’ve laughed a lot too.  I’ve worried.  I’ve been confused.  I don’t think I’ve been angry, which is good.

Life throws a lot at us.  I’ve had a lot thrown at me lately, which seems okay, because you’re given what you can handle.  So obviously I can handle it.  And I have Husband right by my side, and together we’ve managed to figure it out.  But what if it might be out of our control?

I have a lot of questions I can’t answer today, that no one can answer.  There will be answers, I just have to wait.  Which is difficult.  And I’m not really all that patient.  And I think I might be scared, a little.  If I let myself think.  Which I’m trying not to.

This Broad would Love to know what you have to say!

