Thank You!!!

I want to send a really big Thank You for taking the the time to look at my blog, read some of it, and decide to like and follow me.

I don’t have my blog linked into any social networking, because I didn’t want the pressure I would put on myself wondering how I was doing and what people thought of my writing.  I tried a blog before that was tied in with my Facebook page, and I found it so hard to write.  This time has been much easier because I don’t feel the pressure of being judged (and I doubt anyone was judging me, but still…).

There are so many wonderful blogs and bloggers on WordPress, and not enough time in the day to get to all of them.  The fact that you found my blog and wanted to look at it really left me speechless.  I just started writing and posting, and wasn’t checking to see if anybody had looked at what I was doing.  When I did I was stunned to see that people were following me and had liked my posts.  It was truly an amazing feeling.

I now have 39 fantastic people following, and that is just so incredible!  Since I decided not to actively promote it, but just to enjoy writing and see where this takes me it has been wonderful to see that I have resonated with people, enough so that they wanted me to know they liked what I wrote, and that they decided to follow me to keep seeing what else I came up with.

Thank You all for making this adventure in blogging so much fun!

This Broad would Love to know what you have to say!

